Tracklist/Description: We return in episode 013 with an exclusive mix from the head honcho of @spearheadrecords BCee, packed with new tracks from his brand new album ‘Shouting About Nothing’. Hosted by @LaurieCharlesworth Tracklist: Riya - We Belong feat. Frank H Carter III & Maverick Soul (BCee Remix) Calibre - Let It Rain Commix - How You Gonna Feel Alibi - Hold Me Close Mutated Forms - Affectionare (Dexcell Remix) BCee - Moving Away feat. Jevon Ives J. Cole - She's Mine (SpectraSoul Remix) Redeyes - Makes Me Smile Snow Ghosts - And The World Was Gone (Calibre Remix) Logistics - Levitate Mitekiss - Goolab Alibi - Debris BCee - Little Bird The Vanguard Project - Fused SpectraSoul & Alix Perez - The Need The Vanguard Project - Hospitalised The Vanguard Project - Stitches (Calibre Remix) BCee - Surfacing feat. Lucy Kitchen (LSB Remix) Saikon - Want My People Anile - Earth & Mars BCee - Wanderer (Black Barrel Remix) BCee - All The King's Horses BCee - Firebox BCee - Prozac Dub BCee - Remind Me.
13 March 2019
View Comments