Tracklist/Description: Kicking off the new year with a banging new mix from deepsystems maestro Matt Pond! 90min selection and lesson in the art of the deep Follow here => full tracklist FK- Moov Jus Ed & Melchior Sultana- Just Press It Kyle Hall- 4ward Motion (edit) Terry Tester- Grace Ethnic Heritage Ensemble- Running In The Streets (Charles Webster remix) Astral Walkers- Dont Fear The Sound (Astral Stroll) Patrice Scott- Come Inside Atjazz & Julian Gomes- Decoded Unnayanaa- Dhool (Mike Huckaby Baseline edit) Jamie Paul- Even So (Maurice Jnr remix) (edit) Sai- Truth Of Tweets (DJ Yoshimitsu remix) Linkwood- Nae Drama Woods 786- Balance Abacus- Trouble Black Jazz Consortium- Essential Paradise (feat Slikk Tim - Fred P Reshape) Kevin Yost- Do You Dream Kulbfilter- Illumination
24 January 2020
View Comments