Tracklist/Description: New mix series from Nova Funk resident DJ's. Laid back, freestyle and eclectic grooves, combing art and music. Tracklist Ian Dury - Hit Me(Mean Fiddler Disco Version) Issac Hayes - Hung up on my Baby (Mr Sweet Man Re-Work) Jeux Floraux - Round'N'Round (HateLate No More Pitch On Vinyl Edit) Young Franco – Fallin’ Apart ft. Denzel Curry & Pell (Close Counters Remix) Dan Kye - Moving Felipe Gordon, Cody Currie - Cold Nights (feat. Ally Mcmahon) TsuruSwing - Fever (Crackazat Remix) DJ Snatch - Calypso Disco Bustin' Loose - Disco Calypso Peer Du - Here To Stay Adri Block - Find a Way Death On The Balcony - Addicted for Your Love Bakaer - Rise The Brothers Macklovitch - Give Love To Get Some (Feat Leven Kali) ENJ & Halvor, Paul Quinn - Live And Want it (feat. Paul Quinn) (Jazzy Mix) Cassius - Cassius 1999 (DJ GetDown Remix) Follow us on:
18 January 2021
View Comments