Dj Swift aka b-ART - Back At The Call Center (January 2009)

Click "Read more..." to expand menu with the tracklist.
1. Soul Minority- A Soul Thing
2. Shaboom- The Swirl
3. Inland Knights- It’s On Tonight
4. Uneaq- I Don’t Know
5. Cheap As Chimps- Speaker Dirt
6. Musical Globe- Funk Brothas
7. Matt Shrewd- Grime Time
8. Late Night Society- Simple Things
9. Groove Federation- Find The Time
10. Tommy Largo- Do Your Dance
11. The Sound Republic- It Ain’t Hot
12. Ken ECB- I Heart Bougie
13. James Curd- You Know What To Do
14. Inland Knights- Back Seat Driver
15. Toka Project- Crazy Beats
16. Blakkat- Job Satisfaction
17. Toka Project- Move Along
18. Vernon&Dacosta- Da Crazy Beat
19. Kinky Movement- Back to My Roots
21 January 2009