Sun City Hustlers - Headbanger Boogie (January 2009)
320kbps // 76:00min

Click "Read more..." to expand menu with the tracklist.
1.Sun City Hustlers:Keep It Real (Greenhouse)
2.Midway Strangers:Hustler (Funkfield)
3.D Tech:Tested On Animals-Natasza & Oscar Six rmx (Blockhead)
4.Giano feat Ezo:Thousand Souls (Kolour)
5.The Candy Dealers:You (Funkfield)
6.Sun City Hustlers:Caught N The Game (Greenhouse)
7.Jason Hodges:All Up In Everything (Sampled)
8.D-Tech:Sleepy Time-Combined rmx (Shak Digital)
9.Uneaq:I Dont Know (Motion Music)
10.Frank Solano:Yes I Want-Littlemen rmx (Kinjo)
11.Kinky Movement:Hold That Groove-Sun City Hustlers rmx (Kolour)
12.Sandwich Chris:Hot Refreshments-Busy rmx (Unit)
13.Torvill & Dean feat. Tyree Cooper:Keep It Poppin-Sun City Hustlers rmx (Groovebaby)
14.Dimitri Max:Cour De Jeu (Deep II Disco)
15.Fresh & Low:Love Capsule Deluxe-Phunk Diggaz vocal Dub (Airtight)
16.Deep Touch:Dreams (Music For Freaks)
27 January 2009