Tracklist/Description: Raw Q is back with another blazing mix for Natural Selection, jam-packed with upfront rollers, deep grooves, timeless classics and some exclusive dubs from the man himself! Tracklisting: Bun Ya Too - Marcus Intalex feat. DRS, Chimpo, Fox, Skittles, Strategy and Rolla Jazz Tickles - Voltage feat. Nicky Blackmarket Sleazy Bitch - Random Movement B Town Bounce - K Jah Get Loose - Mr Joseph Cold Feet - Critical Impact feat. Longman Roadblock - Crytical Dub Free Up the System - Diamond Geezer Dream Sequence - Bladerunner Dubplate Circles - Undercover Agent Gassed to the Max - K Jah Crooklyn Style - Raw Q How It Should Be Done - Voltage Sideways - Ulterior Motive Dusk - Roygreen, Protone & Ben Soundscape (Zero T Remix) Walk On By - Survival Bees Knees - Lynx feat. Mailbu Making Moves - Dj Westy Wake Up - Roygreen & Protone feat. Pennygiles & Nina (Jaybee Remix) Don't Even Try It - Jaybee & Zere Bad Guys - Jam Thieves Choose One - Serum Greazy - Need For Mirrors feat. Stapleton Emergency - Marcus Intalex feat. DRS Unity Dub - Raw Q XLRS - LSB Love Forever - Simplification (Random Movement Remix) Return of Forever - High Contrast Change - Nu:Tone Thoughtless - Calibre Body Language - Lurch Soul Sense - Bladerunner Desire - Skeptical feat. Collette Warren Raw Q -