Tracklist/Description: On the 15th March we head back to The Warehouse, alongside Summit for a mighty skank-out session featuring Alix Perez, Lenzman, Skeptical, SP:MC, Aperio, Revaux, Imprint + our residents. Tickets: Check out this mix from high flying star Aperio ahead of his performance headlining the back room! Tracklist: Else Skogan - High Expectations (Dbrief x Kawa No Kami Rework) In:Most x Saikon - Untold Story Ulterior Motive - Hey Judas (ft. DRS) Villem & Mcleod - Let it Breathe (ft. Leo wood) Aperio - Control (ft. Jorgie) Monrroe - You Got Me (ft. Alexa Harley) Mohican Sun - Don't Wait Aperio & Subdivision - Discoveries Technimatic - Sometimes Eastcolors - Keys Jubei & Marcus Intalex - Fanny's Ya Aunt Rockwell - User Technimatic - Parallel (LSB Remix) Hugh Hardie - Nightingale Aperio - Seattle Sunrise Random Movement - Waterlogged Nymfo - On A Chase Spectrasoul - Second Chance Aperio - Space Romance Villem & Mcleod - Say Yes Flava D - Return to Me Data 3 - Losing myself QZB - Take it All (ft. Charli Brix) Aperio - All it Takes Ben Soundscape & Superior Selectionz - Justa Aperio x Critical Event - So Hot
14 March 2019
View Comments