Tracklist/Description: Glitterbox is a nightlife phenomenon, conceptualised in 2014 by Defected boss Simon Dunmore. Ever since, Glitterbox has generated an inclusive, uplifting party atmosphere designed to unite all ages, persuasions and walks of life on the dancefloor. 1. Soft House Company - What You Need [Irma CasaDiPrimordine] 2. Ron Carroll - Pressing On [Chicago Style Records] 3. The Shapeshifters featuring Kimberly Davis - Second Chance [Glitterbox Recordings] 4. Venus Dodson - Shining (Joey Negro Tribute To Leroy Burgess Mix) [Z Records] 5. Fantasy - You're Too Late [Epic] 6. Róisín Murphy – Incapable [Skint Records] 7. Frank Agrario - Nairobi Funk [Tom Tom Disco] 8. Murk Presents Funky Green Dogs - Reach For Me (Original Mix) [Murk Records] 9. Masters At Work Presents India - I Can't Get No Sleep (Morales Late Nite Mix) [AM:PM] 10. Daft Punk - Burnin' (Original Mix) [Virgin] 11. Nu Colours - Desire (Masters At Work) [Wildcard] 12. Di Melo - A.E.I.O.U. (Dub Version) [Favorite Recordings] 13. Ramona Brooks - I Don't Want You Back (Original Mix) [Q Records] 14. The Chimes - Stronger Together (Red Zone Mix) Defected Croatia 2020: Defected Ibiza: Defected London: Shop:
05 February 2020
View Comments