Tracklist/Description: It’s finally here – the much anticipated 10th episode of Emma G & Tali’s infamous mix series Soulside Sessions. 80 minutes of the duo’s signature blend of fresh soul dnb and energising lyrical positivity guaranteed to lift all of our spirits in these uncertain times. Featuring brand new tracks, recent favourites and forthcoming exclusives, the line-up from A-Z includes: Anastasia, Anile, Artificial Intelligence, Break, Calibre, Charli Brix, Dawn Wall, Djah, DRS, Edlan, Enei, Etherwood, Georgie Fisher, GLXY, IAMDDB, Lenzman, LSB, Malaky, Marcus Intalex, Mohican Sun, Phil:osophy, Satl, Skeptical, Tali, Tatora, Tokyo Prose, Workforce & Zero T. Enjoy <3
13 May 2020
View Comments